Customer Reviews

Excellent service!

Jan 28, 2017 by David

Engine light came on today. Gave Abs' Auto Repairs a call, took my car in and was back on the road within about 20 minutes. Brilliant service at a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend and will be back!


Great Mechanic

Nov 27, 2015 by Carole Smith

Nothing too much trouble, Abdul has looked after my car for 6 years now. It is now 26years old and still going strong!He is thorough, lets nothing beat him and is reasonable and reliable. I have recommended him to everyone and they have all been pleased with his service and recommended him to there friends too.


Simply Super

Sep 18, 2015 by David W

I've used ABS a few times now for MOTs and general maintenance and have always received great service at great value. Highly recommended, I wouldn't go anywhere else!


Super

Feb 25, 2015 by Aboubakr

Excellent service provided, fixed my car same day with great care and a fantastic price. Would definitely recommend.


Excellent Service

Feb 14, 2015 by Steve

Fantastic service, looked after my van and car for along time now. Won't even think of ever going anywhere else. Ab's exceeds himself every time and his rates are very good. Would definitely recommend his services.


DPF Expert!

Feb 08, 2015 by Richard

Don\'t be put off by horror stories about the high cost of fixing DPF\'s Go and see these guys, excellent knowledge and can do attitude that identified and fixed the problem. Great value for money, would absolutely recommend.


Excellent Work!!!

Feb 05, 2015 by Lisa

Took My Car over to Ab's after being recommend.
Want To Say a massive thank you to Ab's and all the guy's, they were helpful really friendly and fixed the problem straight away,without ripping me off.
It's so nice to find a garage who you can trust and know's exactly what they are doing. Would highly recommend them to anyone myself and will be getting all my friends and family to use the garage as well. Top Job Fella's thanks for looking after me ;)


Feb 05, 2015 by Lisa

Took My Car over to Ab's after being recommend.
Want To Say a massive thank you to Ab's and all the guy's, they were helpful really friendly and fixed the problem straight away,without ripping me off.
It's so nice to find a garage who you can trust and know's exactly what they are doing. Would highly recommend them to anyone myself and will be getting all my friends and family to use the garage as well. Top Job Fella's thanks for looking after me ;)


very pleased with work done

Feb 05, 2015 by lyn

saved me over £300 on other estimates. brilliant


Great work

Feb 04, 2015 by Mark Hutchinson

Work is always performed to a high standard and customer service is excellent. They are now looking after 3 of our cars. There is no need to go elsewhere!


Brilliant service

Feb 04, 2015 by Sharon Hearn

I've been using Abs for my services and MOT's for the last 4-5 years, he always does a really great job and charges an extremely reasonable price, he also gives some great advice too.


Top Outfit

Feb 03, 2015 by Neil Kelly

Always been happy with ABS. Top standards at sensible prices. .I highly recommend these guys?


New engine

Feb 03, 2015 by Gina Hughes

Abs was recommended to me by my sister. My cam belt went whilst I was driving which completely ruined my engine. The level of service was excellent, having spent hours trying to repair my car first Abs then had to replace my engine which he did by sourcing a new engine in Kent at a low cost to myself. He went beyond what garages usually do and he will go all out to repair the problem and keeping all costs to a minimum. I agree with his website, if he can't fix your car no one else will. I would definitely recommend his services.


Solid!

Feb 03, 2015 by Colin

Ab looks after my car, my wife's car and my kids' cars ... so what does that tell you? Does an excellent job at a very reasonable price. I trust him! And how often can you say that about a garage today?


May 22, 2014 by ian holding

found abs to be very helpful when we had a problem with our car .he now has all the families vehicles to work on. highly recommended . sent several friends also with good results obtained .


Awesome dude.

May 01, 2014 by Rob

Bought a new car, and on the way home the driver window wouldn't shut. Called up at 8pm. Went over, and within 20mins, had everything sorted. Can lock the car up now. Would definitely recommend this guy.


Great service and reasonable price!

Mar 24, 2014 by Carlos

When I first went down to get a quote to get my cam-belt done, I was really surprised at the amount that I was quoted. I had visited other garages and the quotes were astronomical! At the time I have to admit I was very doubtful. However, the level of professionalism was outstanding and the customer service was spot on. I always recommended this garage to my friends and family. Thank you very much for your outstanding service!


Brilliant and friendly

Mar 05, 2014 by Graham

After 50 years of motoring I've found a brilliant mechanic with a friendly welcoming nature.
I cannot recommend him highly enough.


Job Well Done!

Mar 05, 2014 by Sydney

Was referred to this garage by a friend, and very pleased with the service. Will definitely use again!


Excellent Service!

Mar 05, 2014 by Rebecca

After an excellent service from this garage for the last 3 years, I would use no one else to fix my BMW! Very polite, friendly service, and always a job well done! Thank guys!


absautorepairs Southampton Southampton , uk 4.7 5.0 20 20 Engine light came on today. Gave Abs' Auto Repairs a call, took my car in and was back on the road within about 20 minutes. Brilliant service at a very reasonable price. Would defi

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Our Message to You

"At ABS Auto Repairs in Southampton, we pride ourselves in providing our customers with a friendly, reliable service, which surpasses other repair garages in Southampton.

Because of our vast knowledge of car mechanics, we aim to live by our slogan - If we can't fix it no one can!"

Contact

ABS Auto Repairs Ltd
Unit 2, Endle Street
Southampton
SO14 5FZ

t: 02381 781 030
m: 07761 544 158
e: info@absautorepairs.co.uk

Opening times

Monday             9:00am to late
Tuesday            9:00am to late
Wednesday       9:00am to late
Thursday           9:00am to late
Friday                9:00am to late
Saturday            9:00am to late
Sunday              PLEASE CALL
Call Anytime
02381 781 030
07761 544 158